RSS

Daily Archives: April 19, 2011

Poem a day Final reflection

  • What did you learn from participating in the challenge?
  • I learn that if you try, you ca  do it. At first, I thought how could i post every day? However I tried few day and it was fun!
  • What did you enjoy about the challenge?
  • I like how the idea popped out from my head. I sometimes just wrote the poem what i thought and fell like.
  • What was difficult about the challenge?
  • Every day spending time on the cumputer was kind of hard but it was okay.
  • What motivated you to stay in this challenge?
  • I just wanted to do it. I don’t know why.
  • What did you think about the comments you received?
  • I liked the positive commend and i felt proud of my self.
  • Did you get to read other people’s poems and leave comments?
  • Not Really… First, few times i did but not after the few time.
  • What changes could Ms. Kim make for this challenge next year?
  • Maybe you can make students write poem in thier note book and check it at the writing time.
  • Would you have liked to do this challenge for more than 2 weeks? If yes, for how long? :)
  • Maybe 2 week is enough for challanging yourself as the poets.
 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 19, 2011 in Uncategorized